Recycle Bin

Recycle Bin

Any pages or modules that you delete will be move to the Recycle Bin. You can either restore (undelete) them or permanently delete them from your portal.

Steps to Configure the Recycle Bin:

  1. Go to Website>> Recycle Bin.


     
  2. Choose Pages or Modules from the top menu. To restore a deleted page or module, select it from the menu and then click on the Restore Page(s) or Restore Module(s) below.


     
  3. To permanently delete a single page or module, select it from the menu and then click Delete Pages or Delete Modules.


     
  4. To permanently delete all pages and modules in the Recycle Bin, click on the Empty Recycle Bin button at the bottom.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.