Merge Users with Multiple Accounts

Merge Users

This feature allows you to combine 2 or more users accounts into one account. For instance, if both parents created separate accounts for their children.

*Players, Volunteers & Orders from the selected accounts above will be combined with the Master Account. Merging an account cannot be undone.

Steps to Merge Users:

  1. Go to Common >> Merge Users.      
    searchusers1.png
  2. Search by either User First Name, User Last Name, Player First Name, Player Last Name, or Email

    mergeusers2.png
     
  3. Put a check mark next to the accounts you want to merge together.

    mergeusers3.png
     
  4. Select the Master Account (the username you want to still exist) from the drop down menu.

    mergeusers4.png
     
  5. Click on Merge Users.
     
  6. Players, Volunteers & Orders from the selected accounts above will be combined with the Master Account so you may want to go to Search & Manage Users the new account and delete any duplicate players or volunteers.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.