Archive/Unarchive Teams

Archiving Teams allows you to remove a team from the Teams screen. Teams that have been accidentally deleted by an Administrator or Division Manager will appear with Unarchive next to their name on the Archive Teams screen.

Steps to Archive/Unarchive a Team:

 

1. Click on the Teams button on the admin tool bar at the top of your screen. This will take you to your Teams Landing Page. Then click on Archive Team.

 

teams21.png

 

2. Select the appropriate Program and Division from the drop down menus for the team(s) you wish to archive/unarchive.

 

teams22.png

 

3. Click on Archive Team next to the team name to hide the team from the Teams screen. Click on Unarchive Team next to the team name in order to retrieve it. This will place the team back on the main Teams screen.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.