Archive/Unarchive Players

Archive/Unarchive Players

This screen will show players that have been deleted/archived, either by accident (parent mistakenly deleted the player) or on purpose (because you do not want the player to show up in the system anymore). If a parent or admin accidentally deletes/archives a player, you can unarchive the player on this screen.

Steps to Archive/Unarchive Players:

  1. Click on the Teams button on the admin toolbar at the top of your screen. This will take you to your Teams  Landing Page. Then click on Player>>Archive Players.

    teams4.png
     
  2. All Archived players will be listed here. Just click Unarchive Player next to the one you want to bring them back. 

    teams42.png
     
     
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.