You can now add on an additional user to be linked to a single account! An invite can be sent through email to be added onto an account, where the additional user will have their own username and password to access the account. This will allow multiple users to get updates, view payments and volunteer while linked to one account but still have a separate log in.
To add an additional user, you can add them as a additional contact while initially creating an account, as a volunteer during registration, or add them later from your My Account Screen > Edit Account Info.
While creating a new user, you will have the option to enter in an additional contact.
The additional user will receive an email where they can accept the invite to the account. They will then be prompted to make their own Username and Password.
You can also add the additional user in as a volunteer.
To re-send an invite to the additional user, cancel the invitation to the additional user, or invite an additional user at a later time, go to account settings/edit account info in the top right corner of the My Account screen.
You will then be able to resend an invite, cancel the invite, or invite another user.
Please note, you can invite more than one additional user to your account. If the additional user does not accept the invite and create a new username/password, the additional user will still receive Team and Schedule communication from your organization.
Tip: If the additional user invite is being sent because of an added volunteer role, but your family only wants one login, consider changing the primary contact first name and last name to that of the volunteer/additional user.